HIGHWAY GETAWAY

sometimes all we need
is a little bit more
freedom and an ingenious
escape plan

HOME ISN’T HOME
IF YOUR HEART,
TO IT,
DOESN’T BELONG

AND FAMILY ISN’T ONE
IF THEIR CARE
FOR YOU,
DOESN’T EXIST ALL ALONG

AND YOU AREN’T YOU
IF YOUR SOUL
AND YOUR MIND
TOGETHER, DON’T BELONG

SO,

FIND A WAY OUT,
AND NEVER COME BACK
TO THAT ONE PLACE
YOU ONCE HAD LOVED.


"I'm having fun pretending I belong
Convincing myself that I never got scarred
So no one thinks, so no one knows
That someone I love threw me away"
.FRNKIERO ANDTHE CELLABRATION.
“Where Do We Belong? Anywhere But Here”

Spill it out, bruh.

